Don’t call it a comeback

October 21, 2006

Okay maybe that’s what it is. Who cares? Whatever the case, I’m back on the net again. In this pretty new incarnation, I will be writing about fashion, music, media and all that jazz. Whatever I’m interested in generally, I will comment upon here. I’m going to import my music mixes from my previous blogs, old style pieces and generally merge it all in this space. And then we will go forth and write new and hopefully interesting stuff. From previous experience I can warn you that this will not be a reliably updated blog. I generally go through periods of extreme productivity followed by lots of slacking. Keep your expectations low, put me in your RSS feed and hopefully we can this thing feeling fresh. Looking forward to entertaining you and reducing your productivity in the office.

Your man, Flint

One Response to “Don’t call it a comeback”

Leave a comment