I want those flashing lights

January 24, 2008

I do believe this video is the sickness: Colin Munroe’s “I want those flashing lights”

Kanye must be mad salty that this guy not only jacked his shit, he made a sick video with a concept Yeezy might well have liked to use himself.  It’s hard being West.

This other Colin Munroe video and track ain’t half bad either. Goooo Canada!

5 Responses to “I want those flashing lights”

  1. NinaMM said

    Either I’m of such superior heritage that mundane things such as this don’t compute, or I’m sorely under-evolved to “get” the…sickness. Of this.

  2. Mr. Flint said

    Err, fuck off

  3. Shady said

    Yeah, Eminem Eminem =)

  4. […] Finally, I led three “Torah on Tap” discussions at California State University, Long Beach in collaboration with Long Beach Hillel. The first of t Click http://getl.eu/?i=justgoo100745

Leave a comment